Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Crime Stopper of the Year Awards Reception

10/25/2016 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The Crime Stoppers of the Year Award Reception is Crime Stoppers’ opportunity to recognize individuals and/or organizations that have done exceptional work to support law enforcement and advance Crime Stoppers’ mission to solve and prevent crime. Join us for heavy hors d’oeuvres, entertainment and a cash bar!

This year award recipients include, Mr. Rich Courville, Mr. Lance Bradley, The Garth House, Mr. Robert Norton and Hardin County Judge Wayne McDaniel.

We will also make special presentations to these retiring law enforcement leaders: Jefferson County Sheriff Mitch Woods, Hardin County Sheriff Ed Cain and Port Arthur Police Chief Mark Blanton.

This event is free and open to the public.  For more information call 409-880-1092.


5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Category:


Cindy Bloodsworth


Beaumont Event Centre
700 Crockett Street
Beaumont, TX 77702 United States
+ Google Map